The surgery Xmas opening/closing times are as follows

Friday 25th December Closed

Saturday 26th December Closed

Sunday 27th December Closed

Monday 28th December Closed

Tuesday 29th December Open 8.00- 6.00

Wednesday 30th December Open 8.00 - 6.00

Thursday 31st December Open 8.00 - 6.00

Friday 1st January Closed

Saturday 2nd January Closed

Sunday 3rd January Closed

Monday 4th January Open 8.00 - 6.00

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website