This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Training Days, Surgery Closed PM

Staff Training Days  2020

Please note that on the 3rd Wednesday/Thursday of most months the surgery will be closed from 12.30pm for training purposes.  We have cover provided by calling  the 111 service for problems that cannot wait until we reopen the next morning.

We are closed from 12.30 pm on the following dates in 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Thursday 13th May 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

 

 

 Remember you can still order your prescriptions and book online appointments 24 hours a day seven days a week.



Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website