This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

FLU JABS - STILL PLENTY IN STOCK PLEASE HAVE ONE IF YOU ARE ELIGIBLE

Dr Bowron retires this week - his last day is Friday 15th December.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS AND PHARMACY TIMES

Thursday 21st December 8am  - 6pm

Friday 22nd December 8am - 6pm

Saturday 23rd December Closed

Sunday 24th December Closed

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December Closed

Wednesday 27th December 8am-6pm

Thursday 28th December 8am- 6pm

Friday 29th December 8am -6pm

Saturday 30th December Closed

Sunday 31st December Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 8am - 6pm

Please ensure you have plenty of medication in stock for the Xmas period

If you do need URGENT medical assistance when we are closed then as always please call 111 who will direct you appropriately. 

Pharmacy opening is in the link below

Pharmacy Opening Christmas

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website